Física Experimental II - PLE-1

 
 

Alexis Hernández alexis@if.ufrj.br
Angelo de Souza Gomes amgomes@if.ufrj.br
Elis Sinnecker elis@if.ufrj.br
Mario Leandro Aolita aolita@if.ufrj.br
Rafael Rodrigues Del Grande rdgrande@pos.if.ufrj.br
Rodrigo Capaz capaz@if.ufrj.br
Simone Coutinho Cardoso simone@if.ufrj.br
Victor Gollo victorgollo@pos.if.ufrj.br